Log in Register

Log in

Events Diary

Events under 'General'
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
This is the default category

Event Name

Date

Advances in eDNA-based Approaches to Fish Ecology and Management

University of Hull, UK, July 15-19, 2019

More info: https://www.fsbi.org.uk/annual-symposia/symposium-2019/

Mon. 15 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - Fri. 19 Jul, 2019 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AQUA NOR

Trondheim, Norway, August 20-23, 2019

More info: https://www.aqua-nor.no/?lang=en

Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - Fri. 23 Aug, 2019 3:32 pm
This event does not repeat

19th International Conference on Diseases of Fish and Shellfish

Porto, Portugal, September 9-12, 2019

More info: https://www.eafp2019.com/

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 3:35 pm
This event does not repeat

Aquaculture Innovation Summit

London, UK, September 10-11, 2019

More info: https://aquaculture-innovation.com/events/aquaculture-2019

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1st International Symposium on Mucosal Health in Aquaculture (MHA2019)

Oslo, Norway, September 11-13, 2019

MHA2019 will be the first of its kind and will initiate a unique global network dedicated to advance mucosal health research in aquaculture. It aims to provide a platform to present and discuss the state-of-the-art of mucosal health research in various farmed aquatic species.

More info: https://mucohealthaqua.com/

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - Sat. 14 Sep, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

5th NordicRAS Workshop

Berlin, Germany, October 7-8, 2019

This workshop will be held back-to-back with AE2019.

Nordic Network on Recirculating Aquaculture Systems (NordicRAS.net) invites farmers, managers, technology-and service providers, engineers, veterinarians, researchers, and others with a professional interest in Recirculating Aquaculture Systems (RAS) to discuss and present newest knowledge and developments in RAS at the 5thNordicRASworkshop

More info: https://www.nordicras.net/

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Shellfisheries Association 112th Annual Meeting

National Shellfisheries Association 112th Annual Meeting

Crowne Plaza Hotel Baltimore Downtown – Inner Harbor

March 29 – April 2, 2020

For information www.shellfish.org, or Conference Manager, Sandy Shumway (sandra.shumway@uconn.edu)

Sun. 29 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - Thu. 2 Apr, 2020 10:11 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
..