Log in Register

Log in

Weekly View
Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 - Sat. 20 Oct, 2018
 
Week 42

Sunday, October 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

High Energy Mariculture conference (Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Fri. 19 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm)

Corfu, Greece, October 17-19, 2018

High Energy Mariculture, the European edition of Offshore Mariculture, will provide an invaluable platform addressing all components involved in a successful medium to high volume production of marine finfish within the European waters.

Info: Tel. +44 1329 825335; E-mail: conferences@offshoremariculture.com. Web: www.offshoremariculture.com/europe

 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

High Energy Mariculture conference (Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Fri. 19 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm)

Corfu, Greece, October 17-19, 2018

High Energy Mariculture, the European edition of Offshore Mariculture, will provide an invaluable platform addressing all components involved in a successful medium to high volume production of marine finfish within the European waters.

Info: Tel. +44 1329 825335; E-mail: conferences@offshoremariculture.com. Web: www.offshoremariculture.com/europe

 

Friday, October 19, 2018

High Energy Mariculture conference (Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Fri. 19 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm)

Corfu, Greece, October 17-19, 2018

High Energy Mariculture, the European edition of Offshore Mariculture, will provide an invaluable platform addressing all components involved in a successful medium to high volume production of marine finfish within the European waters.

Info: Tel. +44 1329 825335; E-mail: conferences@offshoremariculture.com. Web: www.offshoremariculture.com/europe

 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar