Log in Register

Log in

Weekly View
Sun. 26 Jun, 2022 - Sat. 2 Jul, 2022
 
Week 27

Sunday, June 26, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 27, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

11th International Conference Seagriculture 2022 (Wed. 29 Jun, 2022 8:00 am - Thu. 30 Jun, 2022 9:58 am)

Seagriculture 2022 EU

Bremerhaven, Germany, June 29-30, 2022

Seagriculture 2022 EU gathers top speakers, who will share their know-how within seaweed for feed, food, offshore cultivation, biorefinery of seaweed and much more.
The two-day program will go into the many different applications of seaweed that exist now and will combine plenary sessions with interactive poster presentations, trade shows and debate sessions, among others

More info: https://seagriculture.eu/

Thursday, June 30, 2022

11th International Conference Seagriculture 2022 (Wed. 29 Jun, 2022 8:00 am - Thu. 30 Jun, 2022 9:58 am)

Seagriculture 2022 EU

Bremerhaven, Germany, June 29-30, 2022

Seagriculture 2022 EU gathers top speakers, who will share their know-how within seaweed for feed, food, offshore cultivation, biorefinery of seaweed and much more.
The two-day program will go into the many different applications of seaweed that exist now and will combine plenary sessions with interactive poster presentations, trade shows and debate sessions, among others

More info: https://seagriculture.eu/

Friday, July 01, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 02, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

..